Rocket CG?

SpamPilot

Spam,

it helps when you update your avatar details... become a known person...

If you want somebody to go out of their way to help you...

Try helping yourself first...

An unknown entity, named Spam, wants me to share personal details...

what should I do???

Best regards,

-a-

This from a person who obscures their tail number, uses the cryptic "crusoam" as an alias, and signs as "-a-"?

I'm not expecting people to do something they are uncomfortable with, but I wasn't expecting such a cold response.  I've never received that kind of treatment from any of my other posts on this forum.  If you're trying to make me go away, please direct your negativity elsewhere.

• Like 1
  • Confused 2
  • Sad 1

Spam,

I like you. Kind of want to get to know you better, as most people that post a few times each week.

What kind of treatment did I give you?

You may be mis-reading my post... it wasn’t meant to be icy cold... but, i’m Still learning how to write...

I may have been here a while.  And I might know how to get the answer you are looking for.

I tried to give you a short cut.

You seem to want to blaze a trail, and go your own way.

Best regards,

-anthony, close friends call me A, caruso-

The rest of my tail number is available on the FAA website. It is partially obscured for security from the rest of the non-flying world...

13 minutes ago, SpamPilot said:

This from a person who obscures their tail number, uses the cryptic "crusoam" as an alias, and signs as "-a-"?

I'm not expecting people to do something they are uncomfortable with, but I wasn't expecting such a cold response.  I've never received that kind of treatment from any of my other posts on this forum.  If you're trying to make me go away, please direct your negativity elsewhere.