Xmas gift

Dood

Hie,

I'm looking for the best action cam for my mooney, I wish a camera that can be controlled from the inside, and I want a remote wich can control two camerams simultaneously,

Should I choose a Go-pro, A garmin, or an other brand ?

tanks,

I'm new to these toys and am very happy with my Garmin Virb XE. It can be controlled via Garmin Pilot app if you already use that, or a standalone phone/tablet app. It can also link with other Garmin stuff like watches, heart rate monitor, etc. It also has native GPS functionality that can overlay data with the recording too.

Sent from my VS985 4G using Tapatalk

My girlfriend just got me a new GoPro Hero4 Session. Small, black cube. Small form factor = less drag. I stick it on the outside, and the larger Hero3 is inside with an audio cord.

15167459_10154763442064640_3882629815288

15167454_10154763442074640_8364724112628

I stuck more sticky pads on the tail tie-down ring and another on the top of the vertical stabilizer, but I have yet to fly with a camera in those positions...yet.

• Like 1

I like the contours and the garmin cameras. You can control them from your phone and their video quality is very good. The only problem with the contour is its short battery  life.

Hie Oscar,
It seems to me that you use another brand? Has The battery more autonomy ?

Envoyé de mon iPad en utilisant Tapatalk

I started using GoPros, but I got disappointed by their Menu and their complicated set up functions. Also, GoPros battery life was better fitted for briefer activities, such as filming a downhill skiing run.