Flight from Palo Alto to Tracy and back

M20S Driver

I just bought a Gopro camera and decided to check on landing gear's function.  I attached the camera with double sided tape and duct tape to the tail cone.  I am new to editing with Gopro so bless the mess :)

Here is the link to public folder on dropbox.

https://dl.dropboxusercontent.com/u/41259646/Palo%20Alto%20To%20Tracy%20and%20Back.mov

Dropbox dropped the link due to high activity :(

Here is a youtube link:

http://youtu.be/_HiQ8tEbHGY

• Like 2

M20S Driver:

Oops....   This is the message I got when I followed the link.  Probably means you did a good job and it is more popular than the service provide can cater for.

post-7155-0-87127800-1416559053_thumb.pn

Error (509)

This account's public links are generating too much traffic and have been temporarily disabled!

Nice flying and video!!! Some suggestions:

a.- Use the adhesive pads provided by Go Pro. They work well. Just tape them at least a day before you fly.

b.- Tilt the camera slightly more downwards. That way you capture more realstate, instead of the fuselage,

c.- Think about a story line and add some captures for those of us that do not know the area.

I really liked the area...continue sharing.

Oscar

Nice flying and video!!! Some suggestions:

a.- Use the adhesive pads provided by Go Pro. They work well. Just tape them at least a day before you fly.

b.- Tilt the camera slightly more downwards. That way you capture more realstate, instead of the fuselage,

c.- Think about a story line and add some captures for those of us that do not know the area.

I really liked the area...continue sharing.

Oscar

If he added drop tanks, a rocket pod or two and a Pave to drop, that would be fun to watch. ;)

• Like 1

Speed brakes. You use them often? All the way to the runway?